DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 28 June 2022 SZ:1124 7942 0939 3643
Monday, 27 June 2022 SZ:1123 8474 3251 1524
Sunday, 26 June 2022 SZ:1122 8714 3767 5158
Saturday, 25 June 2022 SZ:1121 4856 2230 0480
Friday, 24 June 2022 SZ:1120 9579 1514 3144
Thursday, 23 June 2022 SZ:1119 6509 4060 7427
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 SZ:1118 5826 6882 1547
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 SZ:1117 9244 2530 1857
Monday, 20 June 2022 SZ:1116 7366 1913 2168
Sunday, 19 June 2022 SZ:1115 7269 9868 3600
Saturday, 18 June 2022 SZ:1114 9725 6163 8985
Friday, 17 June 2022 SZ:1113 5919 4548 9653
Thursday, 16 June 2022 SZ:1112 7611 5626 4849
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 SZ:1111 9445 9687 1526
Tuesday, 14 June 2022 SZ:1110 9648 3236 8540