DATA KELUARAN SEOUL LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 28 June 2022 SL:1124 4360 7445 9362
Monday, 27 June 2022 SL:1123 8766 5114 5902
Sunday, 26 June 2022 SL:1122 0144 2673 5037
Saturday, 25 June 2022 SL:1121 6379 6502 0727
Friday, 24 June 2022 SL:1120 5610 4088 5849
Thursday, 23 June 2022 SL:1119 7543 2614 3187
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 SL:1118 6751 8370 1269
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 SL:1117 2466 1458 7320
Monday, 20 June 2022 SL:1116 1835 9767 0345
Sunday, 19 June 2022 SL:1115 5463 8511 6484
Saturday, 18 June 2022 SL:1114 4415 1394 7048
Friday, 17 June 2022 SL:1113 1659 5815 4622
Thursday, 16 June 2022 SL:1112 2841 0969 4113
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 SL:1111 4139 5277 6535
Tuesday, 14 June 2022 SL:1110 3477 6493 3645